LV
RU
EN

Contacts
SIA "RĪGAS RĒVIJA"

Jeruzalemes 2/4
Rīga
LV-1010
Latvija

Phone: (+371) 67331566
Cell. phone: (+371) 29159625
Fax: (+371) 67332463

E-mail: info@baloni.lv

Google Maps: Rīgas Rēvija


WebShop Our web-shop:
veikals.baloni.lv


Ask us

Name *

e-mail *

Phone(s)

Message *

How to find us
1. Riga, Jeruzalemes 2/4. Phone.: 67331566.
Opening Hours Monday - Friday: 9:00 - 19:00; Saturday: 10:00 - 17:00.

2. Riga, Lāčplēša 77/79. Phone.: 67844000.
Opening Hours Monday - Friday: 9:00 - 19:00, Saturday: 10:00 - 17:00.

3. Cesis, Izstādes 1. Phone.: 29820484.
Opening Hours Monday - Friday: 9:00 - 18:00, Saturday: 9:00 - 17:00

4. Riga, Stabu 74. Wholesale Store.   Phone: +371 29159625.



View Rīgas Rēvija – www.baloni.lv in a larger map

5. Riga, in the evenings and on Sundays you can buy balloons and fill them with helium in retail shops NARVESEN:

NARVESEN veikali ar mūsu stendiem Darba laiks
MOLS Krasta 46 Mon-Fri 9.00-22.00; Sat 10.00-21.00; Sun 10.00-21.00
Dzirnavu iela 74/76, Rīga Mon-Fri, Sat 7.00-22.00; Sun 9.00-20.00
SAKTA Brīvības 32 Mon-Fri 7.00-22.00; Sat 8.00-21.00; Sun 10.00-18.00
GALERIJA CENTRS Audeju 16 Mon-Fri, Sat, Sun 8.00-22.00
GALERIJA RĪGA Dzirnavu 67 Mon-Fri, Sat 9.00-21.00; Sun 10.00-20.00
SPICE Lielirbes 29 Mon-Fri, Sat, Sun 10.00-22.00
RADISSON BLU Hotel Latvija (Elizabetes 55) Mon-Fri, Sat, Sun 7.00-23.00
ORIGO Stacijas Laukums, Tornis 2 Mon-Fri, Sat, Sun 6.00-23.00
ALFA Brivibas gatve 372 Mon-Fri9.00 - 23.00; Sat 9.00 - 23.00; Sun 9.00 - 23.00
Jelgava, Katoļu 18 Mon-Fri,Sat 8.30-21.30, Sun 9.00 - 21.00
RIGA PLAZA Mūkusalas 71 Mon-Fri9.00 - 21.00, Sat 10.00 - 21.00, Sun 10.00 - 20.00
DOMINA Ieriķu 3 Mon-Fri, Sat 9.00-22.00 Sun 10.00-21.00
BARONA CENTRS Kr.Barona 46 Mon-Fri 8.00-22.00; Sat 8.00-21.00; Sun 10.00-18.00
HOTEL DE ROMA Kaļķu 28 Mon-Thu 7.00-23.00; Fri-Sat 7.00-6.00; Sun 9.00-22.00
HOTEL LATVIJA Brīvības 31 Mon-Fri7.00 - 23.00, Sat 7.00 - 23.00, Sun 9.00 - 21.00
Lidosta "Rīga", termināls, 2. stāvs Mon-Fri, Sat, Sun 7.00 - 24.00
Daugavpils, Cietokšņa 60 Mon-Fri 8.00 - 20.00 Sat, Sun 8.00-19.00
Ogre, Bīvības 12 Mon-Fri 7.00 - 18.00, Sat 7.00 - 18.00
Preiļi, Brīvības 4 Mon-Fri 8.00 - 18.00, Sat 9.00 - 15.00
Jēkabpils, Pasta 18 Mon-Fri 8.00 - 20.00, Sat 8.00 - 19.00, Sun 8.00 - 15.00
Rēzekne, Atbrivošanas aleja 141a Mon-Fri 8.00-21.00, Sat, Sun 9.00-20.00

Rigas Revija Logo
© All rights reserved SIA "RĪGAS RĒVIJA"
Jeruzalemes 2/4, Rīga, LV-1010, Latvija.
Phone (+371) 67331566.
Fax (+371) 67332463.   E-mail
"BALONU PASAULE" shops:
Rīga, Jeruzalemes 2/4. Phone. 67331566. Cell. 29159625. E-mail
Rīga, Lāčplēša 77/79. Phone. 67844000. E-mail
Cēsis, Izstādes 1. Phone. 29820484. E-mail

Facebook Youtube Google+ Twitter